BRAINWAVE

Alexey Boriskin and Daria Shkeleva

https://brainwave-studio.com

Artists of the Brainwave team incorporate high technologies into the arts - from 3D mapping to sound visualization - thereby resolving marketing tasks set by the big companies in a creative way. Team of media artists is headed by Alexey Boriskin and Daria Shkeleva.

Brainwave Studio is a unique platform for integrating new technologies into the arts through a variety of tools that open up new horizons of creative activity.

Artists and engineers supplement live broadcasts with 3D graphics and special effects in real time, create generative graphics video clips, use motion capture systems over 3D characters, work with real-time sound visualization.

Brainwave Studio offers creative solution for marketing tasks and runs campaigns as a full-cycle production team. The team puts artistic value of the concept first and stimulates audience's sensitive perception.

Go to Top

Brainwave

Алексей Борискин и Дарья Шкелева

https://brainwave-studio.com

Художники из объединения Brainwave внедряют в искусство современные технологии от 3D-мэппингда до визуализации звука, творчески решая маркетинговые задачи крупных компаний. Объединением медиахудожников руководят Алексей Борискин и Дарья Шкелева.

Студия Brainwave — уникальная площадка для интеграции новых технологий в искусство посредством использования множества инструментов, открывающих новые грани творчества.

В работе над проектами художники и технические специалисты используют прямые трансляции с наложением 3D-графики и спецэффектов в реальном времени, создают клипы с генеративной графикой, применяют системы захвата движений для переноса на 3D-персонажей, работают с визуализацией звука в реальном времени.

Студия Brainwave занимается художественным решением маркетинговых задач и реализует кампании как команда продакшена полного цикла. На первое место команда ставит художественную ценность идеи и стимулирует чувственное восприятие аудитории.

Go to Top